Loftie Support  logo
Loftie Support  logo

All collections

Traveling with Loftie

Before you embark on a journey with your Loftie, remember to tell your Loftie to FORGET WIFI (and tell the app to FORGET LOFTIE) before you leave.

To do this, on Loftie, use the arrow buttons to go to SETTINGS > FORGET WIFI. On the app, press the three dots in the upper right corner and select FORGET LOFTIE. This will give you a fresh start to connect to a new WiFi network.

Remember: Loftie needs a consistent WiFi signal in order to function as intended. If you don’t tell your Loftie to forget an old WiFi network before connecting to a new one, both you and your Loftie will be very confused. 


If you run into any issues, you can always contact us at [email protected] 

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No